Call our sales team on:

07551 576960

Submit a Review

We appreciate all the support you can give us and we value your opinions so please submit a review to us about your race day with us so we can make our service the best it can be

Thank you


Type the above number:



Our Race trip Reviews

Select one of the links below to view reviews

UserIcon

Julie

Liverpool

Aintree - April

"Great day....Mike was brilliant and the team. we will be booking another trip soon....... Always let me know if you have availability on your trips. julie & Martin"

 Posted: 7 April 2014 Attended: April 2014

UserIcon

Susan Banks

Manchester

York - August

"Excellent day out, excellent driver and tour people"

 Posted: 2 September 2012 Attended: Aug 2012

UserIcon

Kirsty

Bradford

York - May

"Hi Andy, Thanks for a great day yesterday. Everyone loved it although i did get a bit burnt haha!! "

 Posted: 26 May 2013 Attended: May 2013

UserIcon

JC

Leeds

York - June

"Your Review will appear here"

 Posted: 13 June 2013 Attended: June 2013

UserIcon

Sarah Walker

Leeds

York - July

"Thank you And They're Andthey'reoff Racingtours from the Sarah Walker party for the trip to York Races... Fantastic Day"

 Posted: 14 July 2013 Attended: July 2013

UserIcon

Tom Weavill

Huddersfield

York - June

"Once again the trip was brilliant"

 Posted:June 2013 Attended: June 2013

UserIcon

Sandra Whalley

Manchester

York - September

""just wud lik 2 send u and ur team(paul n his daughter on the coach) a big thank u. we all ad an amazin day and cant wait 2 book again 4 next yr. thank u"

 Posted: September 2014 Attended: September 2014

UserIcon

Sarah

Bradford

York - July

"Thanks for a great day will be booking again for next year like to say thanks to Paul too he was very friendly and nice to talk too"

 Posted: 2 August 2013 Attended: July 2013

UserIcon

Rebecca F

York

York - August

"Thanks to the great team at And They're off for organising yet another fantastic day out at York races"

 Posted: August 2014 Attended: August 2014

UserIcon

Stacey

Oldham

York - July

"Just wanted to thank you for a fantastic day! We all loved it. Brilliant journey"

 Posted: July 2014 Attended: July 2014

UserIcon

Rachel Bailey

Leeds

York - August

"Went to York Races 2014"

 Posted: August 2014 Attended: August 2014