ato banner

York Races 2015


The best racecourse to visit in the North is York Races and we are the specialists in taking groups to York Races throughout the summer months!


Whether you are celebrating a special event or not, York Races is ideal for you and your group, to enjoy a day out at the races, with it's great facilities and viewing areas.


Let us take your group to York Races on our organised events to any of York Races's meetings this year and experience how easy it is to come racing. Contact us now for more information or see below for information on specific York Races fixtures.

York Races - Countryside Day - Friday 10th October 2014

Come to York Races with us for this meeting and experience how well-organised and stress-free our race trips are!


For this Friday meeting at York Races, we have coaches starting all across the North, ready to take your party to the excitement and thrill of York Races!


Whether you are entertaining friends, family or colleagues, let us know your requirements and we will contact you with a range of packages to suit you.


Packages for this meeting start from just £40 per person which include entry, return transportation, bubbly, racecard and much more!


York Races - Sprint Trophy Day - Saturday 11th October 2014

Your last chance to enjoy the thrills and spills that is York Races this year.


The last meeting of the year is Coral Sprint Trophy day which features a big-field sprint race to headline the day. Join us on one of our packages for this meeting, with prices starting from just £40 per person!


If you are celebrating any event this autumn, then celebrate it with one of our organised race trips to this meeting. Let us know your requirements and we can organise these for you!


York Races - 2015 Provisional Race Dates

2015 is just around the corner and we have the provisional York Races 2015 Fixtures below, so if you are planning a day at the races for absolutely any occasion, then York Races is your place!


Come on one of our organised race trips to York Races, whatever your needs and budgets and we will help you make the most of your day out.


For York Races, we have a wide range of Raceday, Restaurant, VIP and Accommodation Packages available, so get in touch now to secure your places!



*Wed 13th May 2015 (Dante meeting)

*Thu 14th May 2015 (Dante meeting - Ladies Day)

*Fri 15th May 2015 (Dante meeting)

*Sat 30th May 2015 (May meeting)

*Fri 12th June 2015

*Sat 13th June 2015 (Charity Day)

*Fri 10th July 2015

*Sat 11th July 2015 (John Smiths Cup Day)

*Fri 24th July 2015 (Music evening meeting)

*Sat 25th July 2015 (Music Showcase meeting)

*Wed 19th August 2015 (Ebor meeting)

*Thu 20th August 2015 (Ebor meeting - Ladies Day)

*Fri 21st August 2015 (Ebor meeting)

*Sat 22nd August 2015 (Ebor meeting)

*Sun 6th September 2015 (Family Day)

*Fri 9th October 2015

*Sat 10th October 2015 (Coral Spring Trophy Day