You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Ascot Races

Ascot racecourse

Ascot Races Packages

Day and Hotel Packages available

One of the largest and most popular racecourses in the world, Ascot Racecourse has it all to offer with fabulous racing, great facilities as well as being suitable for all group sizes.

Whether you are looking to go racing during the Royal Ascot Festival or one of the other exciting Ascot Races fixtures, we have packages available for all group sizes and budgets.

View more details below and get in touch with our team for more info.



ASCOT RACES 2022 MAIN EVENTS:

Victoria Cup

Saturday 7th May 2022


Summer Mile

Saturday 9th July 2022


King George VI Day

Saturday 23rd July 2022


Saturday Raceday

Saturday 6th August 2022


Saturday Raceday

Saturday 3rd September 2022


Saturday Raceday

Saturday 1st October 2022


British Champions Day

Saturday 15th October 2022


Saturday Raceday

Saturday 29th October 2022


ASCOT RACES 2022 FULL FIXTURE LIST:

  • Sat 22nd January 2022
  • Sat 19th February 2022
  • Sun 27th March 2022
  • Wed 27th April 2022
  • Sat 7th May 2022
  • Tue 14th June 2022
  • Wed 15th June 2022
  • Thu 16th June 2022
  • Fri 17th June 2022
  • Sat 18th June 2022
  • Fri 8th July 2022
  • Sat 9th July 2022
  • Fri 22nd July 2022
  • Sat 23rd July 2022
  • Sat 6th August 2022
  • Fri 2nd September 2022
  • Sat 3rd September 2022
  • Fri 30th September 2022
  • Sat 1st October 2022
  • Sat 15th October 2022
  • Sat 22nd October 2022
  • Fri 18th November 2022
  • Sat 19th November 2022
  • Fri 16th December 2022
  • Sat 17th December 2022

  • Get in touch with us regarding any of these Ascot Races fixtures above!

Ascot racecourse

OUR HOTEL PARTNER FOR ASCOT RACES RACEDAYS:

Holiday Inn Windsor & Slough

Overnight package from £105pp

Whether you are looking for an overnight package to Royal Ascot or to any of the Ascot Races events this year, the Holiday Inn Windsor is an ideal setting being in touching distance of Royal Ascot as well as having great facilities around the hotel for post-racing activities!

Our team can quote you for your selected Ascot Races meeting. Just get in touch for more information.