You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Doncaster Races

Doncaster racecourse

Doncaster Races Packages

Day and Hotel Packages available

Doncaster Racecourse is one of the main racecourses in the North and hosts both flat racing in the summer months and jumps racing in the winter. The big meeting of the year is the St Leger which takes place in the second week of September.

Facilities at Doncaster Races are good with lots of packages available to suit the needs and budgets of all groups.

Racing and Music events are popular at Doncaster Races and are ideal for groups of friends or to celebrate a special occasion. Packages are available now to secure your places.



DONCASTER RACES 2022 MAIN EVENTS:

Saturday Raceday

Saturday 13th August 2022


Ladies Day

Thursday 8th September 2022


St Leger Day

Saturday 10th September 2022


Futurity Trophy

Saturday 22nd October 2022


November Handicap

Saturday 5th November 2022


DONCASTER RACES 2022 FULL FIXTURE LIST:

  • Tue 11th January 2022
  • Fri 28th January 2022
  • Sat 29th January 2022
  • Thu 10th February 2022
  • Wed 23rd February 2022
  • Fri 4th March 2022
  • Sat 5th March 2022
  • Fri 18th March 2022
  • Sat 26th March 2022
  • Sun 27th March 2022
  • Fri 22nd April 2022
  • Sat 23rd April 2022
  • Sat 30th April 2022
  • Sat 14th May 2022
  • Fri 3rd June 2022
  • Sat 4th June 2022
  • Sun 12th June 2022
  • Fri 24th June 2022
  • Sat 25th June 2022
  • Fri 1st July 2022
  • Thu 7th July 2022
  • Sat 16th July 2022
  • Thu 21st July 2022
  • Sat 30th July 2022
  • Sat 13th August 2022
  • Wed 7th September 2022
  • Thu 8th September 2022
  • Fri 9th September 2022
  • Sat 10th September 2022
  • Fri 21st October 2022
  • Sat 22nd October 2022
  • Sat 5th November 2022
  • Fri 25th November 2022
  • Sat 26th November 2022
  • Fri 9th December 2022
  • Sat 10th December 2022
  • Thu 29th December 2022

  • Get in touch with us regarding any of these Doncaster Races fixtures above!

Doncaster racecourse

OUR HOTEL PARTNER FOR DONCASTER RACES RACEDAYS:

Holiday Inn Express, Doncaster

Overnight package from £95pp

If you are looking for an overnight package at Doncaster Races then the Holiday Inn Express is a great option. Located in the close vicinity of the racecourse, it is a great location to the racecourse with access to bars and restaurants.

Get in touch with our team for a quote for your chosen Doncaster Races dates and secure your places today with a deposit.