You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Goodwood Races

Goodwood racecourse

Goodwood Races Packages

Day and Hotel Packages available

One of the nicest racecourses in Britain, Goodwood Racecourse is set away in rural West Sussex, but really comes to life on raceday, especially for their annual Glorious Goodwood Festival and during the three Friday Night Live evening meetings in June.

We have race packages available for all Goodwood Race Meetings this year. Select your desired choice of meeting below for more details and our team will be happy to help you.



GOODWOOD RACES 2022 MAIN EVENTS:

GOODWOOD RACES 2022 FULL FIXTURE LIST:

  • Sat 30th April 2022
  • Fri 20th May 2022
  • Sat 21st May 2022
  • Fri 3rd June 2022 (eve)
  • Sun 5th June 2022
  • Fri 10th June 2022 (eve)
  • Fri 17th June 2022 (eve)
  • Tue 26th July 2022
  • Wed 27th July 2022
  • Thu 28th July 2022
  • Fri 29th July 2022
  • Sat 30th July 2022
  • Fri 26th August 2022 (eve)
  • Sat 27th August 2022
  • Sun 28th August 2022
  • Tue 6th September 2022
  • Wed 21st September 2022
  • Sun 9th October 2022

  • Get in touch with us regarding any of these Goodwood Races fixtures above!

Goodwood racecourse

OUR HOTEL PARTNER FOR GOODWOOD RACES RACEDAYS:

Holiday Inn Brighton

Overnight package from £125pp

If your group is looking for an overnight stay for your trip to Goodwood Races, then the Holiday Inn Brighton is a great choice. Situated on the seafront at Brighton, it is ideally located for post race drinks and food in Brighton Centre.

The hotel has great facilities and can accommodate big or small group sizes.