You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Thirsk Races

Thirsk racecourse

Thirsk Races Packages

Day and Hotel Packages available

Thirsk Racecourse is a track situated in North Yorkshire which is an ideal venue for friends to enjoy a great day out at the races.

Whether you are looking for a day at the races, an overnight stay or somewhere to celebrate a special occasion, Thirsk Racecourse is suitable for you.

We have packages available to book now for all Thirsk's upcoming events including their popular Ladies Day event in September. Get in touch now for more details.



THIRSK RACES 2022 MAIN EVENTS:

Saturday Raceday

Saturday 9th April 2022


Thirsk Hunt Cup

Saturday 30th April 2022


Evening Raceday

Saturday 7th May 2022


Irish Day

Saturday 14th May 2022


Thirsk Summer Cup

Saturday 30th July 2022


Ladies Day

Saturday 3rd September 2022


THIRSK RACES 2022 FULL FIXTURE LIST:

  • Sat 9th April 2022
  • Mon 25th April 2022 (eve)
  • Sat 30th April 2022
  • Sat 7th May 2022 (eve)
  • Sat 14th May 2022
  • Tue 31st May 2022 (eve)
  • Tue 14th June 2022
  • Wed 29th June 2022
  • Fri 22nd July 2022
  • Sat 30th July 2022
  • Fri 5th August 2022
  • Fri 12th August 2022 (eve)
  • Fri 26th August 2022
  • Sat 3rd September 2022
  • Mon 12th September 2022

  • Get in touch with us regarding any of these Thirsk Races fixtures above!

Thirsk racecourse

OUR HOTEL PARTNER FOR THIRSK RACES RACEDAYS:

White Horse Lodge Hotel

Overnight package from £125pp

An ideal hotel for your visit to Thirsk Races, located just to the east of Thirsk Town Centre.

Whether you are or a small or large group, this hotel is ideal for your stay. Packages for our hotel stays are available for all Thirsk Racecourse meetings including their popular Ladies Day!

Get in touch with us regarding your booking and to secure your places.